Board & Committee Members

Board of Directors

Kevin Millington, President; Mary Ellen Gugie, Vice President; Wesley John, Treasurer;

Susan Dwyer, Secretary; Honorable Christopher Smith, Legislative Representative;

At Large Members: Garry Horne, Marc Kaplan, Nick Tommell

Program Committees

Agriculture, Horticulture, Natural Resources and Environment

Randall Grippin, Katherine Henrikson, Susan Lewis, Louise McNeilly, Teri VanWie, Mark Weinheimer

Children, Youth, Families and Community

Mary Burke, Kristen Camponera, Deborah Carriero, Ellen Doolin, Beth Gould, Anne Guyer, Mary Jane Hughes, Jennifer Hunt, Malcolm Thorpe


Lisa Godlewski
Association Executive Director
(518) 765-3500

Last updated July 11, 2017